Promotional Groups

NSW Branch

Doug Barnett – President

Baroma Downs, Croppa Creek NSW 2411
Ph: 02 6754 5240
Mob: 0427 103 608
Email baromadowns@activ8.net.au

Susie Barnett – Treasurer

Baroma Downs, Croppa Creek NSW 2411
Ph: 02 6754 5240
Mob: 0427 103 608
Email: baromadowns@activ8.net.au

Ray Gorton – Secretary

13 Bungay Road, Wingham NSW 2429
Ph: 02 6553 5181
Mob: 0438 505 691
Email rayandlo@bigpond.com.au

South Queensland Promotion Group

Winston McNamara – President

Strathgyle, Bell QLD 4408
Ph: 07 4663 1293
Mob: 0439755897
Email strathgyle1@bigpond.com

Neil Pacholke –  Treasurer / Secretary

307 Spring Creek Road,
Clifton QLD 4361
Ph: 07 4697 3219
Mob: 0428 973219

Capricornia and Callide Dawson Promotion Group

Brian Anderson – President

Glenoven, Theodore QLD 4716
Ph: 07 4993 1873
Mob: 0417 707 584
E: btanderson2@bigpond.com

Deb Graving – Secretary

Moscow, Biloela QLD 4715
Ph: 07 4167 8948
Mob:0428 581 971
Email: moscow@skymesh.com.au

Wide Bay Burnett

Russell Kenny – President

Harriett Valley, Gayndah QLD 4625
Ph: 07 4161 1379
Mob: 0427 53 16 17
Email: rdkenny@skymesh.com.au

Vanessa Bambling – Secretary / Treasurer

Penwhaupell, Gaynday QLD 4625
Ph: 07 4161 2104
Email: penwhaupell@burnett.net.au

West Moreton Promotion Group

Robert Kliese – President
344 Churchbank Weir Road
Mutapilly QLD 4307
Mob: 0438 635 903
Email: rkleise3@bigpond.com

Les MacDonald – Treasurer

Heathfield, 191 Tralee Road, Merryvale QLD 4340
Ph: 07 5464 0546
Mob: 0419 876 771
Email: les@benvarden.com.au

Anne Sonnet – Secretary

Fernvale QLD 4306
Ph: 07 5426 6068
Mob: 0407 542 013
Email: anne@ipdm.com.au