Bullen, Mrs. L

Bullen, Mrs. L
Tarriaro NSW 2390
Ph: 02 6793 5237

Clareview Pastoral Company

Clareview Pastoral Company
Nangan NSW 2825
Ph: 02 6833 0669

Endeavour

Miss. J Wright & Mr. K Scott
Parks NSW 2870
Ph: 02 6866 2187
Mob: 0413 330 692
E: jadewright79@gmail.com

Meryvale

Miss E Whalan
Oberon NSW 2787
Mob: 0408 698 987
E: e.whalan429@gmail.com

Darralise

Mr. D & Mrs. L Thomas
Inverell NSW 2360
Mob: 0428 872 222
E: djthomas68@bigpond.com

Lanhargy

Mr. D & Mrs. K Spear
Medowie NSW 2318
Ph: 02 4982 9182
Mob: 0407 820 916
E: lanhargy@bigpond.com

Sascan

Sascan Pastoral Partnership
Mr. S & Mrs. S Cantwell
Maitland NSW 2323
Ph: 02 4930 0801
Mob: 0418 737 941
E: steve@sascan.com.au

Colindale

Mr.B & Mrs.J McCulloch
Gunnedah NSW 2380
Ph: 02 6742 4712
Mob: 0437 215 141

Glenwood

Mr. C Bell
Manill NSW 2346
Ph: 02 6786 1557
E: craig104bell@yahoo.com.au

Sunrise

Mal Marks
Wingham 2429
Ph: (02) 6557 0059
Mob: 0409 847 042
bigmal@activ8.net.au

Sandy Creek

Mr C & Mrs L Kilby
Gilgandra 2827
Ph: (02) 6848 3551
ckilby@bigpond.com

Bellray

Peter Bell
Manilla 2346
Ph: (02) 6786 1557
Mob: 0402 425 802
cjpibell@yahoo.com.au

Hervey Range

Mr T & Mrs M Attenborough
Peak Hill 2869
Ph: (02) 6869 1265
Fax: (02) 6869 1865

Manjayru

Russell & Annemaree Bailey
Oberon 2787
Ph/Fax: (02) 6336 3158
jessikah.sweegers@hotmail.com

Baroma Downs

Doug & Susie Barnett
Croppa Creek 2411
Ph: (02) 6754 5240
Fax: (02) 6754 5343
baromadowns@activ8.net.au
www.baromadownsbrafords.com.au

Little Valley Grazing Co

Doug & Shirley Bennett
Stratheden Via Casino 2470
Ph/Fax: (02) 6667 3275
Mob: 0412 543 125
littlevalley@activ8.net.au

Big Valley

Ernie & June Bennett
Theresa Creek 2469
Ph/Fax: (02) 6664 7291
Mob: 0412 679 294
erniebennett49@gmail.com

Southern Cross

Ray & Sharon Bowen
Yeoval, NSW, 2470
Mob: 0427 446 237
farmbowen@gmail.com
www.southerncrossbrafordstud.com.au

Double C

Craig & Caroline Chad
Dubbo, NSW,  2830
Ph: (02) 6886 5256
Mob: 0427 865 178
double_c@bigpond.com

Donrinda

Jim & Ann Chad
Dubbo, NSW 2830
Ph/Fax: (02) 6886 5178
donrinda@bigpond.com

Eldon Court

Ellwyn & Donna Croake
Ilford 2850
Ph/Fax: 02 6358 8528
croakebrafords@gmail.com

Riverside Park

Gilbert Family
Nabiac 2312
Mob: 0427 108 880
Mob: 0432 260 024
andyndebg@bigpond.com

Golby, Mr. ML & Mrs. A

Milton Golby
Ingebyra, Jindabyne 2627
Ph/Fax: (02) 6457 8155

Gortonia Delana

Ray Gorton
Killabakh 2429
Mob: 0438 505 691
rayandlo@bigpond.com

Hamilton, R, J & J

Bob, Jan & Jodie Hamilton
Dobies Bight 2470
Ph/Fax: (02) 6667 3268
Mob: 0409 103 410
midgeensw@activ8.net.au

Wenbry

Chris Hindmarsh
Millthorpe 2798
Ph/Fax: (02) 6366 3555
Mob: 0429 650 355
kintyrebeef@bigpond.com

Budgerie

Wally & Helen Hunt
Claremont, Gulargambone 2828
Ph/Fax: (02) 6843 8253
Mob: 0428 438 253
budgeriebrafords@hotmail.com

Chadwick Downs Cattle Co.

Stephen & Elaine Lill
Coonabarabran 2357
Ph: (02) 6842 1033
Fax: (02) 6842 2287
cattle@chadwickdowns.com.au
www.chadwickdowns.com.au

St Mary’s Catholic College

Casino 2470
Ph: (02) 6662 2255
Fax: (02) 6662 5297
smhcas@lism.catholic.edu.au

Owers, Mr. W & Mrs. M

Wayne, Marilyn, Webb & Georgia Owers
Marshdale, Via Dungog 2420
Ph: (02) 4992 1695
owersw@bigpond.com.au

Glynnelly

Glynn & Kelly Richards
Casino 2470
Ph: (02) 6662 3453
Fax: (02) 6662 4053
glynnelly@bigpond.com

Tremain, Mr. B & Mrs. N

Brett & Nici Tremain
Kynuna, Yeoval 2868
Ph: (02) 6846 4183
darbyflo@gmail.com

Clareview Pasoral Co.

Max & Terry Tremain
Nyngan 2825
Ph: (02) 6833 0669 or
(02) 6833 0649
Fax: (02) 6833 0616
clareview@gmail.com

Omaha

Adam, Georgia, Jason Newman
Kootingal 2352
Ph: (02) 6760 5797
Mob: 0459 605 797
georigialyon@bigpond.com.au