Ashby

Donovan Family
Jimbour 4352
Ph: (07) 4663 6231 (Steve)
Ph / Fax: (07) 4663 6118 (Kerrie)
Mob: 0429 175 439 (Steve)
Mob: 0428 122 518 (Kerrie)
k.donovan@westnet.com.au

Sherana

Mr V & Mrs J Forbes
Rosedale 4340
Ph: (07) 5464 0533
Fax: (07) 5464 0550
Mob: 0412 303 478

Wilson, Mrs. V

Val Wilson
Taroom 4420
Ph: (07) 4627 3131
Fax: (07) 4627 0310
wilsontaroela@bigpond.com

Hamilton Park

Mrs J Onley
Bulala, Bunya Lane, Roma 4455
Ph: (07) 46 225 205
Mob: 0428 786 947

Brimblecombe, Mr. I & Mrs. D

I & DJ Brimblecombe
Highfields 4352
Ph: (07) 4630 8485
Mob: 0429 075 156
broadbrimmer@bigpond.com

 

Boomerang

M Kehl
Wallumbilla 4428
Ph: (07) 4623 4353

Burradoo

DJ & SI Bourke
Meandarra 4422
Ph/Fax: (07) 4665 6261
Mob: 0429 656 261
sbourke1@bordernet.com.au

Pain, Mrs. G

GM Pain
Jandowae 4410
Ph/Fax: (07) 4668 5120

Carinya

JH & BJ Amor
Dulacca 4425
Ph: (07) 4627 6272
Mob: 0427 276 272
jhamor@activ8.net.au

CCC

JW Meek
Charleville 4470
Ph/Fax: (07) 4654 9144
Mob: 0428 549 143
cargara6@bigpond.com

Downfall Creek

RD & ML Hoffmann
Siloa Guluguba 4418
Ph: (07) 4628 2284
hoffy2@active8.net.au

Knauth, Mr. C & Mrs. K

C & K Knauth
Oakey 4401
Mob: 0427 733 151
Fax: (07) 4692 2074
ckknauth@bigpond.com

Lime Vale

M & D Roddau
Wonga Vale
Dalby 4405
Ph: (07) 4663 8120

Linlora

LM & LK Ruhle
Allora 4362
Ph: (07) 4666 3399
Mob: 0427 318 784
linlora@bigpond.com

Mountain Springs

CI & JM Mauch
Freestone, via Warwick 4370
Ph: (07) 4666 1707
jmauch@bigpond.com

Pen-Leigh

P L Vohland
Pittsworth 4356
Ph: (07) 4693 7239
Fax: (07) 4693 7248
pen-leighbraford@skymesh.com.au

Rarcamba

SA & VM Skerman
Wandoan 4419
Ph: (07) 4627 4931
Mob: 0428 274 931
svskerman@bigpond.com

Strathgyle

McNamara Family
Bell 4408
Ph/Fax: (07) 4663 6155 Don
Ph/Fax: (07) 4663 1293 Winston
donmcnamara@westnet.com.au
strathgyle1@bigpond.com

Sunny Lawn

N R Pacholke
Clifton 4361
Ph/Fax: (07) 4697 3219
Mob: 0428 973 219
sunnylawn56@hotmail.com

Taroela

Wilson Grazing
Redbank, Mitchell 4465
Ph: (07) 4623 2626
Fax: (07) 4623 2646
Mob: 0428 232 620
redbankstation@gmail.com

WildAsh Brafords

Peter & Patricia Hale
Sladevale, QLD 4370
Mob: 0427 594 837
peterandtrish1@hotmail.com

Beacon

Casey & Roslyn Hay
Taroom, QLD 4420
T: 07 4628 6338
F: 07 4628 6338
M: 0429 853 749
roslynhay@gmail.com

Christmas, Mr. P & Mrs. J

PA & JM Christmas
Booroomba, Bollon 4488
Ph:/Fax: (07) 4625 6255
pjchristmas@bigpond.com